Family, Surrogacy

Merry Christmas Everyone…

I’ve scaled way back on sending Christmas Cards. Maybe not so much because of the cost but because I’ve come to accept the fact that not EVERYONE I know really wants to see pictures of Jayde and I. I’m pretty sure that they end up in most garbage cans shortly after the holidays too. After all, it’s what I do.

Here is our card this year. I keep saying that every year I need to make our cards better than last year and pretty soon I will just be sending out envelopes of cash because I will soon run out of ideas.

Jayde chose our plaid this year and when she told me what she wanted us to wear, I just cringed! Plaid…really? At least we were able to find plaid that wasn’t so “lumberjack” and it actually looks OK.

And the back side of our card…..

Leave a Reply

