Family, Surrogacy

Damaged…..

20111215-060728.jpg

This is what happens when I try to open any sort of packaging! I opened my iCable this morning so I could listen to the music from my phone and now both hands are covered in bandaids. I guess I really shouldn’t be surprised considering I could get a cut from the soggy cardboard under a frozen pizza….true story. Stay tuned for the Second Day of Christmas and more on my FedEx dilemma. At this point I’m thinking, “anti robber drops and runs”. I’m just going to take the cash to the store and run out before they can give it back to me……..

Leave a Reply

