Surrogacy

Lengthy Contracts…..

The contracts are being looked over with multiple sets of eyes, and then looked over yet again.  I will have updates on the update soon…..

The contracts are put into place not only to protect me (yep…that’s me climbing up the side of the contracts) but also to protect Ronen and Gadi and it is something that is completely necessary.  If anyone were to ask me if I were ever to consider being a surrogate without a contract to protect the both of us, I wouldn’t even think about it.  I’m glad that IARC is representing my needs as well as Ronen and Gadi.  I couldn’t have asked for a better agency.

Leave a Reply

