Uncategorized

On The Sixth Day Of Christmas….

On The Sixth Day Of Christmas….My Honey Bunny Gave To Me…..Black Socks That Have Earmuffs on the Bunnies….

I had to look at the pretty closely but they do have earmuffs and scarfs on the bunnies.  Looks like these will only be winter socks.  How odd would it be to wear socks that have earmuffs and scarfs during the summer?  I guess it’s pretty odd that I wear long socks in the summer, but more odd if they had scarfs.  I’m sure if you asked to see my socks in the summer, there would be “out of season” socks.  More often than not I wear long socks in the summer also.

The only down side to the wonderful socks I got this year, is that they are so thin.  I generally wear two pair of socks to keep my feet warm but these I need to wear three pair.  Crazy isn’t it….three pair of socks to keep my feet warm.  Maybe there is something wrong that my feet are always cold…..hmmm something more to run through my mind at 3am when I can’t sleep.

Leave a Reply

