Uncategorized

On The Fifth Day Of Christmas…..

On The Fifth Day Of Christmas……my Honey Bunny gave to me….Chocolate covered coffee beans!  Does it get any better?  I could eat these every day.  I actually started going to Caribou instead of the other random over priced Coffee Houses because when I order a Mocha, I get one (or when I am really lucky two) chocolate covered coffee beans.  What’s even better…..the coffee beans she got me were DARK CHOCOLATE!  I had eaten a majority of the bag at work before noon.  I was a bit jittery and had a stale coffee taste in my mouth….but it was SO worth it.

I guess it makes so much more sense to get the bag of chocolate covered coffee beans than the 90 cups of over priced coffee to get the number of chocolate covered coffee beans that I can get in the entire bag (for the same price as one cup of coffee at Caribou).  That just makes WAY too much sense.

So until next year……I will continue getting my one (or two bean) fix at Caribou.

Leave a Reply

